Location Confirmed… Sending Supplies!

Welcome to the new home for S.’ Super Smash Bros. Melee texture hacking gallery… otherwise known as Project: MELEE.

Before anyone takes this the wrong way, no, I am NOT leaving the team, and no, I am NOT updating this place with exclusive Melee updates… OR WILL I?… Nah, more than likely not, though I will probably have a featured “Update” on current Melee hacking progress.
You could just think of this as “The Roster” tab at Stack Smash, only a little more extensive.

If this doesn’t work out, then hey, it was worth a shot. I just wanted a place to put all my stuff together, haha.

Cheers!

~”S.”

Leave a Reply

