Nearing the End…

…of the downtime, that is.

Again, for the uninformed, Stack Smash is the primary host of this site, being the giver of downloads and whatnot. It recently went down due to “technical” difficulties, but from what I hear it will be back up VERY soon.

Once it is, I’ll update the Character roster to their appropriate links, and resume regular updates. (I WOULD update now, but it throws me off terribly just thinking on how I would need to update over at the main site.)

So again… bear with me a little while longer.

Leave a Reply

