So where were YOU when the Seal was Broken?

I dunno, BEING TURNED INTO AN ASSIST TROPHY?!

I digress.

This was an update I meant to get up a few days ago. Go figure, I forgot to set the publishing timer. Sorry about that, all. D:

Isaac from Golden Sun, everyone.
(Also, added bonus Dark Roy; MUCH thanks to roseannepage for allowing me to recreate her concept! 😀 )

4 Responses to So where were YOU when the Seal was Broken?

  1. SleepyK says:

    YEEES

    this is so good!

  2. zBOREDOMKINGz says:

    That looks fucking incredible!!
    Digging both textures alot.
    And I was wondering when the Fierce Diety Link was coming out. D:

  3. Dark Roy for the win.

  4. coden says:

    dark roy!!!!!

Leave a Reply

