THIS HOLIDAY SEASON…

GET READY.

Huge apology to those who’ve had this site booked but haven’t seen anything — my procrastinating behind’s finally done with classes [this semester], so I’m pumpin’ out textures while I’ve got free time.

In the meantime, however, 2 things:

-This Christmas, I WILL have an update ready. Hopefully it will compensate for all the days I’ve missed.
-Can someone get this model hacking tool to get up and running?! It doesn’t work on my computer! (Yes, it CAN hack models. Maybe not with extreme precision, but it CAN. That’s the point.)

That will be all.

Cheers!

One Response to THIS HOLIDAY SEASON…

  1. zBOREDOMKINGz says:

    I see you’ve started on that with the videos. =D
    Great job and I can’t wait for the rest!

Leave a Reply

