The Holiday treat!

Just the tip of the iceberg.

Finally… an honest-to-goodness update! Here are a number of hacks I’ve been working on; there are still plenty more to be had, so keep checking back when I get some snaps of those suckers. (Snapshots. Always fun.) Hope this’ll satisfy for now, though. I’ll probably post up some more in the remaining week till New Years… so enjoy yourselves, and have a Merry Christmas, all. 😉

~Also, be sure to check the Email Subscription option, newly installed on the right-hand side of the site –>
With it, you can get immediate updates on when this site actually gets something up. No more running back and forth to see for yourself!… unless you prefer that kind of thing.~

From the top!

Brawl’s Captain Falcon
Dark Samus (Echoes)
Armored Mewtwo
Fierce Deity Link
Young Fierce Deity Link
Yoob
Lady Bow
Wolf O’Donnell
Sector Z

10 Responses to The Holiday treat!

  1. shadowsquid86 says:

    Epic.

    Please go back to hacking Brawl. D:

  2. ScoobyCafe says:

    Don’t listen to shadowsquid, S.

    You’re doing a fantastic job providing these hacks for Melee. Keep it up!

    And Merry Christmas. ❤

  3. Mura says:

    Brawl’s more than enough hackers shadownub.

  4. S. says:

    ^ I’m afraid that was going to be my answer, shadowsquid86; everyone and their grandma hacks Brawl these days. It’s just so convenient now, who wouldn’t take the opportunity to spice up the game? If anything, I hacked Brawl so I could figure out a way to hack into Melee… To say the least, that worked. :b
    Either way, Melee is the title I grew up with for nearly 8 years… I bought the game before I ever bought the system!
    No offense, of course. Just not interested in that scene anymore, model hacks or not. 🙂

    @ScoobyCafe: Sure thing; Merry Christmas to you as well. 😉

  5. zBOREDOMKINGz says:

    S do you know how amamamamzmmamzazing you are?
    If you don’t then, You’re amamaamamamzing!

    I’ve been waiting for that FD Link foreverrrrrrrrr since I saw it in the video.
    All of these hacks are superb, and don’t think you’re going to get away with showing Masked Man and not saying anything. >:[
    Is there gonna be even more to come by New years that I should wait?
    I’m gonna go to a tourney on the 2nd and I want to show off your latest hacks. =D

  6. S. says:

    Hmm, Yes, I was planning on having another 9-update on New Years, but if you want me to release them a little earlier, I can do. 😛

  7. But I sold Melee. =(

    And your textures are good.

  8. BP says:

    I agree with Squid. I want Fierce Deity Link in Brawl and no one will make him. Hmph.

  9. I know, right? And Mr. L? It would nice if someone made him in Brawl.

  10. yoob 4 says:

    Great blog you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find quality writing like yours these
    days. I really appreciate people like you! Take care!!

Leave a Reply

