Lonely Island – I’m On A Boat (Extreme Censor Edit)

Im very inactive 😛

I wanted all ages to enjoy this song without having to worry about getting anyone offended so I edited the song myself:

I then put it into Rainbow Cruise for you to enjoy.

Here is a DDL:

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=4W5Z1DE4

7 Responses to Lonely Island – I’m On A Boat (Extreme Censor Edit)

  1. S. says:

    Oh wow, nice. XD

  2. smashmaniac2008 says:

    awesome.

  3. Lord Prosper says:

    I like how the song is about 30-40 seconds shorter, though I must admit the lack of obsessive swearing kinda makes the song less funny. Pretty good editing skills though.

  4. tichinde925 says:

    1 min and 30 secs is the maximum I can put on Rainbow Cruise.

  5. Iori says:

    Altering things……T_T.

  6. Xion509 says:

    :24-:25 Take a good hard look at the moat!

Leave a Reply

