Kira 2.0

Bokudo ka~tsu ta!

Thats some of the things I have so far. Its hard finding parts in the anime to use.

This is what I have left, if anyone wants to help, please do 😀

http://www.mediafire.com/?mlnuwtmwyjj

4 Responses to Kira 2.0

  1. zBOREDOMKINGz says:

    WOW this is great, S! =DD

  2. S. says:

    ‘fraid this is not my work, zBOREDOMKINGz. o.O

    But yes, Definitely turning out. Must’ve been a PAIN to find clean(er) clips of Light… Have you found any for his specials, Tichinde?

  3. tichinde925 says:

    This is my work.

    Some of the audio I snagged from youtube.

    Keikau Toori:

    Two of the victory phrases I took from the Death Note Special. (Cemetary Scene where he yells at L’s Grave proclaiming that he won.)

    “Boku ga Kira”:

    Selecting “Marth” on the Character Select Screen is Kira saying “Kira”, ripped from “Boku ga Kira.”

    “Bakayaro~” (Death by being killed upwards in Melee) is Kira’s response immediatly after getting shot by Matsuda.

    00:19

    I couldnt decide whether or not to use Bakayaro or Uzakeruna

    Victory Theme is this:

    Crowd Chant is this (1:08 – 1:12):

    The 3 Counter Phrases:

    a) Omoidoori

    (The “doori” part from Omoidoori = Neutral B)

    b) Yamaro

    c) Sou da

    I just dont know what I am supposed to do with everything else lol.

    I guess I can just take any word he says and shorten it greatly to make it into an attack.

  4. zBOREDOMKINGz says:

    looool
    I forgot you had other members…
    Well then, great job Tichinde925! =D

Leave a Reply

