Project: Smash Ville

English:
There happened to me the idea of creating a new stage for Melee.

I spoke with Milun, told him the idea and it seemed to him to be brilliant, like that that while it was working in editing the vertex, I put with the texture…
And … It’s here!

Already can enjoy Smash Ville in your Melee!
The rar includes the song’s Animal Crossing – Go K.K. rider!

Also I have included the stage without edition of textures, in order that can enjoy Green Greens Milun’s Hack.

Español:
Se me ocurrió la idea de crear un nuevo escenario para Melee.

Hablé con Milun, le conté la idea y le pareció genial, asi que mientras el trabajaba en editar los vértices, yo me puse con la textura…
y… ¡Aquí la teneis!

¡Ya podeis disfrutar de Pueblo Smash en vuestro Melee!
El rar incluye la canción Animal Crossing – Go K.K. rider!

Tambien he incluido la pantalla sin edición de texturas, para que podais disfrutar de Green Greens Hackeado por Milun.

9 Responses to Project: Smash Ville

  1. Mura says:

    This is beautiful.

  2. Milun says:

    You did a nice job on the textures there RuKeN.

  3. RuKeN says:

    and you did a nice job on the vertex 🙂

  4. um says:

    no offense but that doesent look like the smashville platform

  5. milun2 says:

    Hey, listen. I have a favor I need to ask. Could you PLEASE replace the download link with the one found on this video: http://youtu.be/KmdiQXvpyTo

    It’s just that, this Greens is REALLY outdated. It crashes in 1P and it also has a glitch with Ganon.

  6. S. says:

    O:
    So that’s why it crashes? I thought it had something to do with Kirby. 😄

    I’ll get right on that. (=

  7. milun2 says:

    Uh… might want to hold it for a bit. Turns out the new version might crash too. I’ll investigate the issue and get back to you. Sorry.

  8. S. says:

    aw, yeah it does, hahaha 😄
    Sure thing. When you think it’s good to go, I’ll replace it again. (=

  9. milun2 says:

    Ok, I fixed it! …I hope. 99% sure I did.

Leave a Reply

