Super Smash Bros. Melee: VS. Top Tier (Melee VT)

Here’s a little something you probably didn’t expect… A patch!

Check the video description. Should tell you all you need to know. (=

Also, really sorry for lack of updates… Been so busy with this, among other things, that I haven’t gotten around to making more textures. )=
But there are a few new things I’ve got that I’ll have up one of these days.

3 Responses to Super Smash Bros. Melee: VS. Top Tier (Melee VT)

  1. milun2 says:

    AWESOME! It’s a real shame most people I know won’t use it because they’re too competitive to make worse characters better.

  2. S. says:

    Yeah, I don’t really blame them. It can lead to some pretty bad habits if you’re very competitive; this’ll really mess with my vanilla SSBM Mewtwo gameplay for sure. 😄

  3. I found out how to make max combos. The best option is the Hyrule temple and any character.

Leave a Reply

